Staff Directory

Name Department Email Mobile
Kuldeep Budhwar Chartering kuldeep@briskmarine.com +91 9810977894
Vipul Chaudhary Chartering vipul@briskmarine.com +91 9910409122
Kshitij Sikka Chartering kshitij@briskmarine.com +91 9319900373
Avneesh Sharma Chartering avneesh@briskmarine.com +91 8800111424
Shivam Shukla Chartering shivam@briskmarine.com +91 8130459666
Rajvardhan Singh Chartering raj@briskmarine.com +91 9910307230
Yogesh Sharma Post Fixtures yogesh@briskmarine.com +91 8800111425
Vijay Prabhat Deshmukh Post Fixtures vijay@briskmarine.com +91 880016626
Priya Gupta Accounts priya@briskmarine.com +91 9810409978
Mukti Pradhan Administration

Powered by Cyberspace